Gandhi Rock’s Apex Podcast #6

Gandhi Rock’s Apex Podcast #6

1. Thundercat (Original Mix) by Norin & Rad

2. Battle (Original Mix) by Bassjackers, Jordy Dazz

3. Vamos De Rumba (Chuckie Remix) by Junior Rodgers

4. Azumea (Jacob Van Hage Edit) by Wessel S, Essentails

5. Samurai Go Hard (Original Mix) by R3hab

6. Refused (David Gravell Remix) by Jerome Isma-Ae, Mark Sixma

7. Bigfoot (Original Mix) by W&W

8. Cannonball Earthquake (Kryder Remix) Feat. Matthew Koma by Showtek, Justin Prime

9. Feedback Who We Are (Gandhi Rock Mash Up) by Steve Aoki, Autoerotique, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike vs Shermanology, Amba Shepherd

10. Dare You (Tiesto vs Twoloud Remix) Feat. Matthew Koma by Hardwell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s