Gandhi Rock’s Apex Podcast #8

Gandhi Rock’s Apex Podcast #8

My podcast features my picks for the top 10 tracks that have come out this week. You will never hear the same song twice on my podcast so you’re guaranteed to hear the latest and best music in all of Electronic Dance Music!

1. E18 (Original Mix) by Tom Fall
2. Ghost Town (Original Mix) by W&W
3. Tomahawk (Original Mix) by Tannergaard
4. Getting Away With It (Mr. Fluff Vicious21 Remix) by Sean Quinn, Gus Cullen
5. Proxy (Original Mix) by Martin Garrix
6. Unconditionally (Tong Apollo Popsies Remix) by Katy Perry
7. Transition (Original Mix) by Mind Electric
8. Collide (Karboncopy Remix) Feat. Collin McLoughlin by Laidback Luke, Project 46
9. Jailbait (FTampa Vicious21 Remix) by Avicii
10. Not Taking This Journey Down Into Sound No More (Gandhi Rock Mash Up) by David Tort, Digital Lab vs Dyro vs Nervo, Ivan Gough, MAKJ


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s